Weather in Valdosta (Updated 1 Hour 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:17 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    63.7 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.22 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Valdosta

      • 27 Sep, Tue 89 / 69 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 89 / 66 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 88 / 58 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 84 / 56 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 87 / 63 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 88 / 64 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 87 / 65 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 86 / 65 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 86 / 66 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments