Weather in Valdosta (Updated 3 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    83.7 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the SSW at 8.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.51 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Valdosta

      • 31 Mar, Fri 87 / 63 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 85 / 54 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 87 / 55 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 91 / 62 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 81 / 59 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 84 / 55 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 84 / 61 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 74 / 52 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat 73 / 51 °F
      • 9 Apr, Sun

    Comments