Weather in Valdosta (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    89.8 °F

    Humidity

    35%

    Wind : From the SW at 15.9 MPH Gusting to 17.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    8.30 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    93 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Valdosta

      • 30 May, Tue 93 / 67 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 91 / 67 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 90 / 67 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 90 / 69 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 89 / 69 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 88 / 69 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 84 / 69 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 84 / 67 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed 83 / 66 °F
      • 8 Jun, Thu

    Comments